Walsall Council

Walsall is situated within the West Midlands and is one of four Local Authorities comprising the Black Country. It contains six urban district centres: Walsall Town Centre lies at the heart of the Borough, surrounded by Aldridge, Bloxwich, Brownhills, Darlaston and Willenhall.

We have developed into a Council that wants to take a more active role in engaging with our residents, businesses and partners – and to share our pride in the Borough.